RE 100wc week25

Looking at all that chocolate.
The day final arrived “WAKE UP “I jumped out of bed and sprinting down the stars and stumbling in to the kitchen.” Are you ready” yet “yep” I replied in joy “well come on then “me and my mum jumped in the car. Down the road to the world’s biggest chocolate shop looking at all that chocolate made me want faint. I ran inside the shop mountains of chocolate sounded me my mouth was watering i just wanted to jump in. Biggest bar of chocolate I had ever seen I was in heaven.
By RE

One thought on “RE 100wc week25

  1. You have tried hard to vary your punctuation and use speech marks around your speech. I can hardly imagine how much chocolate there would need to be to make someone almost faint with joy!
    Keep it up!
    Miss T

Leave a Reply

