Lily’s 100wc

Dear diary

Today has been incredible, you’ll never guess why.  I found the oddest creature on the moon called Sheeshee.  She lives in a deep multicoloured hole with multicoloured floors and sofas.  I discovered  she adores crisps but I enjoyed the space ice cream the chocloate was my favourite flavour.  I found out Sheeshee’s favourite flavour is vanilla. She asked if I wanted to go inside but I said I won’t fit inside I don’t think because I am not an alien.  But I am sure you are comfortable in your habitat at the moment.  

5 thoughts on “Lily’s 100wc

  1. Lily I enjoyed reading your story, and I liked how you wrote it in the form of a diary entry – very creative writing. Sheeshee sounds like a very lovely alien to find. Keep up the good work on the 100WC.

Leave a Reply

