SUMMER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Summer time had come, and it was the first day of the flying polar bear show. “Roll on up, roll on up, come and see the magnificent flying polar bears.” I begged my mother to let me gaze at them. But she said money is tight. I begged her more, but when I saw the price I could see why that was her decision. It was so expensive you would need to be rich. I looked at my mums t-shirt, “You spent all your money on that ugly shirt.”
“ Half price” mum yelled.
“On what on what” I screamed.
“T-shirts”
“Oh come on!”
Christopher

Leave a Reply

