100wc week 39

I woke up this morning and went to school. When I arrived I realized that all the teachers had turned into deadly dinosaurs : not as if they were going to bite my head off but I wondered what I would do….. I ran to my locker and climbed into it to hide. In about fifteen minutes I climbed out and sprinted to my bag to get out my watch and it was way past my bedtime, it was ten o’clock! I ran home to have supper and went to bed. I fell straight to sleep because I was so tired.

Leave a Reply

