the air balloon – Jace

One summer three friends went two the fair to go on a hot air balloon ride. Three minutes later they got on the hot air balloon ride. The hot air balloon started to rise. As the air balloon got up two the sky the air balloon caught on fire .As the balloon started to fall the friends started to scream! When I was looking down I was surprised to see a vampire bat come towards us. I screamed as loud as I could but no one heard me. I was so scared that I jumped out his hot air balloon.

One thought on “the air balloon – Jace

Leave a Reply

