100 word challenge I Hate School By Beau

I hate school!
Hello my name is Bob and I hate school and this story is all about me.
One sunny morning I was driving to school. I hate school. Every time I got to school I feel like I’m falling backwards into a pond like I’m sinking!
Eventually we got to school me dad had to drag me out of the car because I wouldn’t come. then finally we got to school. After that I walked to my classroom and sat at my desk. And that is when I thought of a plan. I asked if I could go to the toilet then when my teacher said yes I then climbed out the window and escaped from school!

One thought on “100 word challenge I Hate School By Beau

  1. Beau, I really like the way you have used the prompt this week but thinking of ‘that sinking feeling’ rather than a story about finding some wellies in a pond, well done.
    Miss T

Leave a Reply

