www diary by bc

Dear diary,
Today I left port at Southampton with my crew on the one o 7 hamsly . That night I went out of deck and looked around then I heard a noise “mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm’’ “boss boss look” it was a germen bomber “BANG” he looked back the ship was on fire. There was a speaker on board “all “hands on lower deck “ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh’’ .
Just then every one fell in the water it was blue and green all they could see was water “mmmmmmmmmmmmm” a English bomber cam over and rescued them thank you yourock you are the best in the world…

One thought on “www diary by bc

  1. Hi! An unusual and clever way to use this week’s prompt. I enjoyed reading it very much. I especially liked your sound effects! If you re-read your story, could you make it stronger by adding some more commas? Where would you put them?
    Well done and I look forward to reading more from you.

Leave a Reply

