Ben 100wc

I would like to be a night zoo keeper because I like animals and to defeat the Nilth.  I really like animals especially spy giraffes and lions.  Once in a while, when the Nilth comes, we will always win, oh yes we WILL.  I will always be ready in the zoo with a sword and armour.  If you choose me you will not regret it, oh yes always alert never off, no way.  Oh yes, choose me, choose me, choose me please.  You will never regret it.

One thought on “Ben 100wc

  1. Hello Ben, I enjoyed reading your reply to the prompt. You have given lots of reasons why you would like the job and used super vocabulary. I especially think your reason ‘always alert’ is a good reason. Well done.

Leave a Reply

