Holly 100wc

As I looked out the window the sun started to shine, I rushed down the stairs and yelled “Can I go to the beach today?”. Mum said “yes 1 o clock to half past 1”. I said ok. Within no time I was upstairs packing my beach equipment such as suncream. However today the clocks go forward and I hadn’t noticed the clock said 2 o clock I shouted “But I thought I had enough time to go to the beach”. Even though the clocks went forward I still collected shells and took them home to mum. Mum said they looked amazing and I thanked her.

Leave a Reply

