Dr Frankenstein

The phone rang and I cautiously answered it. It was crazy Dr Crazy ordering me to go to the lab. I was unsure but curious so I headed there to find out why I was needed.
As I walked into the darkness I could just about see Frankenstein lying on the bed. Shivers ran down my arms.
The lights flickered on and there, in front of me, stood Dr Crazy. In his hands were a knife and fork, “I want to eat your brains!” he yelled.
“Please let me live,” I pleaded, “give me one more day!”
“I’m afraid it’s the last one,” he said.
I screamed in horror.

Rosie

Leave a Reply

