Remember me. 100 wc by catie

Remember me, I fought for you.

Everyone who fought deserves to be remembered .

Moaning because of not getting enough sleep is thoughtless imagine what I had to go through .

Even if I get killed I want to know I will be remembered.

More of us will survive than get killed as we get stronger but that doesn’t mean I won’t die

Be silent for 2 minutes and think of me.

Everyday is still a surprise for each and everone of us.

Remember me, I fought for you.

3 thoughts on “Remember me. 100 wc by catie

  1. I really like your poem Catie it is really good and i like the 6th line because you are asking people to remember you.

Leave a Reply

