Remember me

Remember me
Dear family ,
The war is horrible loads of our army has been kill even some of my friends .
We have to live in trenchers they are wet and cold and muddy in them we even have to sleep in them . when you in the trenchers you have to keep down or you might get shot . There are rats in the trenchers that are colossal . There is something you can get it is called shellshock it is where you freeze then the leader will shoot you because your frozen . If I don’t come back please remember me.
By Oliver

Leave a Reply

