100 wc by Oliver

He was shocked to find …. the very first robot creature that he had made!
The Lord of Nulth was speechless. When he got his voice back he exclaimed “I…. I thought you got destroyed 5 years ago in the battle of the earth!”
The robot shouted “I know I did but, after the battle, the night zoo keeper repaired me with new parts. I am still a bit rusty but that’s fine.”
The Lord of Nulth was furious because he couldn’t believe that his enemy would turn his own army on him.

By Oliver

4 thoughts on “100 wc by Oliver

  1. Hi Oliver. You have thought of a great way to continue the story. I really like the twist you have given the plot – not simply a terrified creature in the bag but perhaps the dark Lord’s nemesis! Look up “nemesis” if you don’t know this word – it’s quite a useful word in stories hwere there is a battle between Good and Evil. Your story is confidently written and your sentences flow well. Great work!

  2. Hello Oliver

    I like the way that you use fancy words like exclaimed,furious,speachless like them alot.

  3. Hello Oliver

    I like the way that you use fancy words like exclaimd,furious i like your detail

    from Robert

Leave a Reply

