morgan 100 wc

I couldn’t believe my eyes…
There it was one of lives greatest mysteries just washed up on California beach but nobody cared. The titanic perched amongst the rocks, gently swaying in the breeze. Rust smothered the rocks in a blanket of orange. I couldn’t contain my excitement, every microscopic spec intact (except from the glass panes but that didn’t matter). I was quite surprised that no one looked and stared open mouthed. So there I was marvelling at its beautifulness, looking like someone who took an interest in things no one liked or cared about, all but me (whose mind was blown).

2 thoughts on “morgan 100 wc

Leave a Reply

