Young Voices

The time is finally getting closer, Years 5 and 6 will soon be heading to the O2 to sing at Young Voices.

What are you most looking forward to?

Which is your favourite song?

Miss T

One thought on “Young Voices

  1. Thanks miss T for the questions my favourite song is pop meadley and I’m most looking forwards to just going there and having the best time of my life and spending more time with my friends out side of school and having my dad to come and watch this time .
    R.W

Leave a Reply

