100wc by Cathy year 6

Dear Diary

The women came again today with her regular art book, she must have read it at least 20 times now. She stroked me again as-if I’m alive-but I’m not, at-least not to humans.

As the women left the young girl approached me nodding her head to the beat of the music she must’ve been listening to. Before very long the girl left nodding her head again.

Sometimes I wonder where the woman lives and who with-if anybody. Unfortunately the girl always seems to be very lonely. I love them both but I’ve always wondered what it would be like to follow one of them home one day-but would I be caught?

Yours,

Stoney.

Dear Diary,

Today is very different the girl and the women have both started talking to one and other and it seems as though they are related in some way. There isn’t really much more for me to say so….

Yours,

Stoney

One thought on “100wc by Cathy year 6

Leave a Reply

