Mystical sofa

Day after day after day I just sit here on this stone sofa watching the children running around and whenever the children gets tired they never sit on the mystical sofa because there is a spell upon it if you touch sofa you will turn to stone and that is how I got here.
Sometimes it is fun watching the children playing tag, football and hide and seek . sometimes just sometimes I wish I was a live again but one day I saw a massive van that said council around it but the next thing I saw was an antique shop for about two years until.
I was bort by a person in a fluorescent jacket who worked in a quarry then I got took to a quarry but I was goner get demolished but before I was going to get smashed the council bort me back and put me in the park so here I am in the park once again

Leave a Reply

