STONE MIXTURE By A.M.

The man was walking and walking forever, he was so tired, his back acing and his arms, the wind was cold and the sky was grey will he find a place to stay? Today was one of those days when you were in the woods, searching and searching for a place, but all he found was trees and trees.

As time went by the old and poor man finally found a BENCH! As soon as he looked at the bench he found his cousin on it, he looked very grey.

“Wake up cousin wake up!” I shouted but my cousin didn’t wake up, so next I tried giving him a little jab with a stick but as soon as the stick touched my cousin the stick turned stone solid, I quickly dropped before the stone mixture got to me. And last but not least I touched him, and then the stone mixture was clambering on to me, I could feel the pain it hurt so much but I was too late before I knew it I was dead. I turned into frozen solid stone FOREVER!!!

Leave a Reply

