About me by BC

download (1)

This is about me.

My hobbies

I have a lot of different hobbies like fishing, football and rc car driving. I like fishing because it is not a sport it is a hobby which makes it even more fun than ever. As well in fishing you have something called a rod, you use this to catch the fish. On the end of the line you have something called a rig, which has a hook and bait on the end. You can get all sorts of different fish such as carp, tench, and roach and so on.

At Christmas in 2016 I got a rc car you can take it racing and you can take it racing and do lots of other things with it like that.

Last of all I have a little brother called Oscar he is very cute and my hobby with him is playing

What is your hobby?

I hope you enjoy quadblogging with me.

 

2 thoughts on “About me by BC

  1. Hi,
    My name is Mick.Great job. I loved how you added all the details about fishing.My favorite hobby is sports but my favorite sport is basketball. I also like making my own music. I don’t have a younger brother but I have 2 older brothers and 1 older sister. Great to now that your my Quad blog partner.

    Mick

Leave a Reply

