Hobbies & Stockbridge primary – ME

Hi  I’m from the United Kingdom. I love animals and I have a huge variety of hobbies for instance; sewing is one of my favourite hobbies due to the fact that you can let your imagination run wild, reading is also one of my favourite pastimes because whenever I get a great book it always makes me feel if I were Inside the story, in maths challenging myself is always my top priority. My all-time favorite hobby is literacy because I can be as descriptive as I want (even though my writing can be quite morbid).

At our school we have 8 teachers (assistant teachers included. Our lessons consist of many different and intriguing subjects like; Maths, Science, Literacy, Art, French and many other lessons. Our P.E lessons normally have a particular sport in which we have to play every term, this term its hockey.

Leave a Reply

