What I like to do By JW

What I like to do.

my favourite hobby is soccer I support Liverpool.

My favourite match was Liverpool v Norwich .

My favourite sports are tennis, golf, and basket ball.

Do you play any instruments because I play guitar.

At school I like to read and write .I almost like every

Thing. Also I like to play on my PlayStation 3, and playing on my Ipad and phone.

I like to play games like: sonic, fifa16, racing games and mine craft.

I can build cool stuff on Mine craft like houses and statues and loads more!

 

One thought on “What I like to do By JW

  1. Hi Jack W its me Amelie, I just wanted to say it is a good comment. But you forgot a capital letter at the beginning of your sentence.

Leave a Reply

