The unknown force – 100 wc by Morgan

The sheer terror was enough to drive anyone insane. I knew this, but I was determined to get away from the murderous unknown force. Speeding down the driveway I grabbed my bicycle and pedaled as fast as my legs would go. That “thing” had killed my family in cold blood, and now it was after me. I slowed down, took the phone from my pocket and frantically began to dial my aunt, I was just about to call when the connection broke. The ominous raspy breath slid across my neck, accompanied by the words “It’s your turn now”. They laughed

Leave a Reply

