Where I live by H.S

I live 70 miles from London in a village on the outskirts of the town of Stockbridge , which is close to the south coast of England.

The area I live in is countryside and really quiet. The environment  around me is beautiful and a lovely place to live in. I hear birds singing, humming and whistling at night time, owls twit-twoo through the black widow night and early in the morning tawny owls are twirling over the field.

I enjoy watching through my window the Test Valley river flowing through the land spreading fresh air through the countryside. The crackling woodland and the beautiful smell of flowers and pollen floating through the air . A minute away from my house there is a massive park and hundreds of things to play with.

Leave a Reply

